Contact a Department

Write to any office listed below at 585 County Road Z, Sinsinawa, WI 53824-9701. Be sure to include the department name or contact person when addressing your envelope.

Fax any department below at (608) 748-4491. Be sure to include the department name or contact person on your fax before sending it.

Archives Department
Providing information on Sinsinawa Dominican heritage, individual Sisters, schools that our Sisters have ministered at, and historical facts.
Email archives@sinsinawa.org
Phone (608) 748-4411, ext. 245

Bakery
Providing information on bread and other baked goods.
Email bakery@sinsinawa.org
Phone (608) 748-4411, ext. 111

Book & Gift Gallery
Providing information on the art gallery, books, and gifts sold at Sinsinawa Mound.
Email gallery@sinsinawa.org
Phone (608) 748-4411, ext. 849

Communication Office
Providing information on all Sinsinawa Dominican communication, including our web site. Use the following information if you would like to submit feedback or have a question regarding our web site.
Email communication@sinsinawa.org
Phone (608) 748-4411, ext. 270

Development Office
Providing information on making a donation and other ways to be in relationship with the Sinsinawa Dominican Sisters.
Email develop@sinsinawa.org
Phone (608) 748-4411, ext. 273

Father Samuel Mazzuchelli, OP
Providing information regarding Venerable Samuel Mazzuchelli.
E-mail mazzuchelli@sinsinawa.org
Phone (608) 748-4411, ext. 542

Relationships for Mission
Providing information on discernment, becoming a Sister, or becoming a Dominican Volunteer.
Email rfm@sinsinawa.org
Phone (608) 748-4411, ext. 279

Mound Center Guest Services
Providing information on events, retreats, conferences, workshops, and overnight stays at Sinsinawa Mound Center.
Email center@sinsinawa.org
Phone (608) 748-4411, ext. 882

Peace and Justice Office
Providing information on peace and justice issues.
Email opjustice@aol.com
Phone (608) 748-4411, ext. 164

VISIT US ON SOCIAL MEDIA      

 

FACEBOOK

 

TWITTER

 

YOUTUBE